Chancellor's Office

The Chancellor's Department at the Universität Mozarteum Salzburg consists of the Chancellor and three Deputy Chancellors for resources, teaching and art. It is responsible for managing the university and represents it externally. The most important duties of the Chancellor's department include in particular the drawing up the outline plan for the statutes, creating the development plan, the organisational plan and the performance agreement of the university, the budget allocation and the appointment of the directors of the separate organisational units. The Chancellor's Department is also responsible for drawing up the closing of accounts and the statement on intellectual capital.

Contact

  • Simone Seymer MA.
    Chancellor's office
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 676 88122200
    E-Mail: simone.seymer@moz.ac.at


Deputy Chancellor for Resources
Mag. Anastasia Weinberger

Foto

Contact

  • Birgit Berger MSc.
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Resources
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 676 88122800
    E-Mail: birgit.berger@moz.ac.at
Deputy Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr.iur. Mario Kostal

Foto

Contact

  • Bettina Tüchler
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Academic
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 676 88122700
    E-Mail: bettina.tuechler@moz.ac.at

Deputy Chancellor for Art
O.Univ.Prof. Mag. Hannfried Lucke

Foto

Contact

  • Birgit Berger MSc.
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Art
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 676 88122222
    E-Mail: birgit.berger@moz.ac.at
Representative of the Vice Rector for Resources for IT Strategy and Crisis Management Nikolaus Lasser-Andratsch, MSc.
Tel: +43 676 88122300
nikolaus.lasser-andratsch@moz.ac.at
Representative for Digitalization Peter Schmidt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) PhD.
Tel: +43 676 88122382
peter.schmidt@moz.ac.at
Representative for International Relations Univ.-Prof. Mario Antonio Diaz-Varas
Tel: +43 676 88122419
mario_antonio.diaz_varas@moz.ac.at
Representative for good scientific practice Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Joachim Brügge
Tel: +43 676 88122617
joachim.bruegge@moz.ac.at
Representative for encouraging talented students Ao.Univ.Prof. Andreas Weber
Tel: +43 676 88122331
andreas.weber@moz.ac.at
Representative for the cooperation with Land Tirol - Landeskonservatorium Innsbruck Priv.-Doz. Mag. Maximilian Bauer
maximilian.bauer@gmx.at
Representative for the study of art and craft education in Innsbruck Univ.Prof. Mag.art. Elisabeth Schmirl
elisabeth.schmirl@moz.ac.at

Dr. MA. Jan Guido Grünwald
jan_guido.gruenwald@moz.ac.at
Representative for the coordination of the cooperation with the Vorarlberger Landeskonservatorium GmbH Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Losert
Tel: +43 676 88122366
email@martin-losert.de
Representative for the needs of people with disabilities Mag. Claudia Haitzmann MA
Tel: +43 676 88122337
claudia.haitzmann@moz.ac.at
Representative for Sustainability DI Maria Kalleitner-Huber
Tel: +43 676 88122457
maria.kalleitner-huber@moz.ac.at